The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Wednesday 4th September 2019  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Recital
Robin Davis Voice

Wednesday 18th September 2019  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour

Friday 27th September 2019  


Sidwell Memorial Concert

Wednesday 2nd October 2019  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Recital
Jelena Makarova Piano

Sunday 6th October 2019  
Dedication Sunday

Wednesday 16th October 2019  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Mrs Malaprop - And Her Elk!

Saturday 2nd November 2019  
Dream of Gerontius

Saturday 9th November 2019  
Come and Sing
Verdi Requiem

Saturday 16th November 2019  
Christmas Market

Wednesday 20th November 2019  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Remembrance

Saturday 30th November 2019  


The Sound of Music
28th to 30th November
The Hampstead Players Autumn Production

Saturday 7th December 2019  
Christmas Lights Concert

Wednesday 18th December 2019  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Christmas

Sunday 22nd December 2019  
Service of Nine Lessons and Carols