The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Wednesday 7th February 2018  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Nancy Ruffer Flute
Dominic Saunders Piano

Friday 9th February 2018  
Sidwell Memorial Recital
Nick Mogg Baritone
Jams Coleman Piano

Wednesday 14th February 2018  
Ash Wednesday

Wednesday 21st February 2018  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Adrian Hughes's 'Romeo and Juliet'

Wednesday 7th March 2018  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Masayuki Tayama Piano

Sunday 11th March 2018  
Mothering Sunday

Wednesday 21st March 2018  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Darkness and Light

Sunday 25th March 2018  
Palm Sunday

Thursday 29th March 2018  
Maundy Thursday

Friday 30th March 2018  
Good Friday

Sunday 1st April 2018  
Easter Day

Wednesday 4th April 2018  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Anyssa Neumann Piano
Tim Dickinson Baritone

Wednesday 18th April 2018  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Remembering Doris

Saturday 12th May 2018  
Spring Fair

Saturday 9th June 2018  
Open Garden Squares Weekend

Sunday 24th June 2018  
Junior Choir Prom

Wednesday 18th July 2018  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
How The Vote Was Won