The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Wednesday 26th April 2017  
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 3rd May 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Patrick Hemmerle  
Piano
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 10th May 2017  
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Friday 12th May 2017  
Sidwell Memorial Recital
Christine Buras Soprano
with
Gabija Butkute Piano
More information

Saturday 13th May 2017  
7.30 pm Churches Together in Hampstead - Quiz Night
At St Andrew's Church
Frognal Lane

Wednesday 17th May 2017  
A Literary Hour
The Pilgrim's Progress

Saturday 20th May 2017  
Spring Fair
11.00 am to 3.30 pm

Wednesday 24th May 2017  
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 31st May 2017  
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 7th June 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Duo Asteria
Music for Violin and Piano

Wednesday 21st June 2017  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Comings and Goings

Wednesday 5th July 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Harry Nowakowski-Fox 
Piano

Saturday 8th July 2017  
Hampstead Players' Summer Production
6th to 8th July
Pygmailion
George Bernard Shaw

Sunday 9th July 2017  
Churches Together in Hampstead - Picnic

Wednesday 19th July 2017  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour

Wednesday 2nd August 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Eliza Safjan
Soprano

Wednesday 16th August 2017  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Bells

Wednesday 4th October 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
James Sherlock
Organ

Wednesday 1st November 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Renee Reznek
Piano